Pastoralteam

Pfarrer Markus Diederich
Priester, Leitung und Verwaltung
040 / 714864-60 (Bergedorf)
pfarrer@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Pastor Dr. Jürgen Wätjer
Priester
040 / 714864-61
waetjer@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Pfarrer i.R. Ulrich Weikert
Priester
04152 / 889880
Kaplan Ferdinand Moskopf
Priester
040 / 714864-63 (Lohbrügge)
moskopf@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
   
Diakon Jörg Kleinewiese
Seniorenpastoral
040 / 714864-65 (Glinde)
kleinewiese@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Diakon Stefan Mannheimer
Liturgie, Familienpastoral
040 / 714864-66 (Lohbrügge)
mannheimer@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Diakon Andreas Petrausch
040 / 714864-67
a.petrausch@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
 
Gemeindereferentin
Kordula Petrausch

Sakramentenpastoral,
Glaubensvertiefung
040 / 714864-81 (Geesthacht)
petrausch@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Gemeindereferentin
Simone Plengemeyer

Sakramentenpastoral,
Familienpastoral
040 / 714864-83 (Geesthacht)
plengemeyer@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Gemeindereferentin
Christiana Zynda

Sakramentenpastoral,
Jugend
040 / 714864-82 (Glinde)
zynda@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Pastoraler Mitarbeiter
Peter Beckwermert, Neuallermöhe
Hilfe in Sozialer Not
040 / 714864-85 (Neuallermöhe)
beckwermert@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Krankenhausseelsorgerin
Tina Maria Reisiger
Krankenhaus-Seelsorge
040 / 72554-1038 (Bergedorf)
reisiger@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Krankenhausseelsorger
Bernhard Kassens
Krankenhaus-Seelsorge
040 / 7280-3770 (Reinbek)
kassens@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de
Verwaltungskoordinator
Dr. Markus Köchling
040 / 714864-80
koechling@pfarrei-heilige-elisabeth.de